Belgium

Location
Antwerp (BEANR)
Address
Keetberglaan 2, Haven 1089 9120 Melsele, Antwerpen (Anvers)
Tel
323-7302914
323-5706933
Fax
323-4512124
Contact
Mr. Paul Claessens (Forwarding Manager)
paul.claessens@bnl.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0830-1730

 

 

Czech Republic

Location
Praha (CZPRG)
Address
Na Radosti 420, CZ – 155 21 Praha - Zlicin
Tel
420 255 775 358
Fax
420 733 691 777
Contact
Mr. Svatopluk Cimpa, Manager
svatopluk.cimpa@cz.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0800-1700

 

 

France

Location
Lyon (FRLYS)
Address
Parc de Chesnes, Quatre Routes 7, rue des Quatre Routes, 38291 SAINT QUENTIN FALLAVIER France
Tel
33-474-999402
Fax
33-474-999129
Contact
Mr. William Leonardi (Forwarding Manager)
william.leonardi@fr.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0830-1800
Other Cities Represented
Bordeaux (FRBOD)
Fos (FBFOS)
LeHavre (FRLEH)

 

Germany

Location
Duisburg (DEDUI)
Address
Marseiller Str. 14-16 47229 Duisburg, Germany
Tel
49-2065-3024522
Fax
49-2065-3024477
Contact
Mr Marco Botzen
marco.botzen@de.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0800-1700

 

 

Germany

Location
Hamburg (DEHAM)
Address
Am Genter Ufer 5, 21129 Hamburg, Germany
Tel
49-404-68957350
Fax
49-404-68957499
Contact
Mr. Maik Nimser (Operation Manager AFF/ OCM )
maik.nimser@de.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0800-1700

 

 

Greece

Location
OCM Agency Network
Piraeus (GRPIR)
Address
(Hong Kong as controlling office)
Level 33, Tower 1, Kowloon Commerce Center, 51 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories, Hong Kong
Tel
(852) 2956-1128 (Hong Kong)
Fax
(852) 2736-2100 (Hong Kong)
Contact
Yusen Logistics (Hong Kong) Limited
coordination@hk.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 0900-1730

 

 

Greece

Location
OCM Agency Network
Thessaloniki (GRSKG)
Address
(Hong Kong as controlling office)
Level 33, Tower 1, Kowloon Commerce Center, 51 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, New Territories, Hong Kong
Tel
(852) 2956-1128 (Hong Kong)
Fax
(852) 2736-2100 (Hong Kong)
Contact
Yusen Logistics (Hong Kong) Limited
coordination@hk.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 0900-1730

 

 

Hungary

Location
Budapest (HUBUD)
Address
Europa ut 8 H-1239 Budapest
Tel
36-1-5552544
Fax
36-1-5552551
Contact
Mr. Tamas Tanarki (General Manager)
tamas.tanarki@hu.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon - Thur : 0830 - 1700, Fri : 0830 -1430

 

 

Italy

Location
Milan (ITMIL)
Address
Direzione operativa: Via Privata Piemonte, 1, 20010 Arluno, Milano
Tel
39-2-902517499
39-2-902517256
Fax
39-2-902517247
Contact
Mr. Luigi Fragonara (Forwarding Manager)
luigi.fragonara@it.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0830-1730

 

 

Netherlands

Location
Rotterdam (NLRTM)
Address
Ringdijk 378, 2983 GS Ridderkerk
Tel
31-180-441939
Fax
31-180-441919
Contact
Mr. Willem den Breejen  (Freight Forwarding Manager)
willem.den.breejen@bnl.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0845-1700

 

 

Poland

Location
Szczecin (PLSZZ)
Address
Ul. Domaniewska 34, 02-672 Warszawa, Poland
Tel
48-22-5673666
Fax
48-22-5673603
Contact
Ms. Dorota Czerniatowicz
dorota.czerniatowicz@pl.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0830-1700
Other Cities Represented
Warszawa (PLWAW)

 

 

Spain

Location
Barcelona (ESBCN)
Address
C/ Cal Pi de L'Olla, Nº 37-39 Zona de Actividades Logísticas 08820 - El Prat de Llobregat
Tel
34-93-3287091
Fax
34-93-3280022
Contact
Mr. Enric Heras
enric.heras@es.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0900-1800

 

 

Spain

Location
Valencia (ESVLC)
Address
Av. Ingeniero Manuel Soto, 15-1., E-46024 Valencia, Spain
Tel
34-961-369294
Fax
34-961-369295
Contact
Mr. Gregorio Medina (Manager)
gregorio.medina@es.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0900-1800
Other Cities Represented
Leixoes, Portugal (PTLEI)
Lisbon, Portugal (PTLIS)

 

 

Sweden

Location
Gothenburg (SEGOT)
Address
Första Långgatan 28B, 413 27 Göteborg, Sweden
Tel
46-31-947762
Fax
46-31-941359
Contact
Mr. Fredrik Schröder (Manager)
fredrik.schroder@se.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 0800 - 1440
Other Cities Represented
Aalborg, Denamark (DKAAL)
Aarhus,Denamark (DKAAR)
Copenhagen, Denamark (DKCPH)
Esbjerg, Denamark (DKEBJ)
Helsinki,Finland (FIHEL)
Hamina, Finland (FIHMN)
Kotka, Finland (FIKTK)
Rauma, Finland (FIRAU)
Turku, Finland (FITKU)
Fredrikstad, Norway (NOFRK)
Kristiansand, Norway (NOKRS)
Moss, Norway (NOMSS)
Oslo, Norway (NOOSL)

 

 

Turkey

Location
Istanbul (TRIST)
Address
Suleyman Seba Cad., BJK Plaza A Blok No. 48/1-B, Besiktas, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel
90-212-2593777
Fax
90-212-2593707
Contact
Mrs. Arzu Gulnar (Senior Manager)
arzu.gulnar@tr.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon - Fri : 0900 - 1800
Other Cities Represented
IZMIR (TRIZM)
Mersin (TRMER)
Varna, Bulgaria (BGVAR)
Constanta, Romania (ROCND)

 

United Kingdom

Location
London (GBLON)
Address
101 Finsbury Pavement, London EC2A 1RS, United Kingdom
Tel
44-020-36572810
Fax
44-020-36572811
Contact
Mr. Scott Shergold (Director)
scott.shergold@eu.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0900-1700

 

 

United Kingdom

Location
Milton Keynes (GBMIK)
Address
Bradbourne Drive, Tilbrook, Milton Keynes, MK7 8BN, United Kingdom
Tel
44-190-8364708
Fax
44-190-8364723
Contact
Mr. Stefan Claessens (Key Accounts Operations Manager)
stefan.claessens@uk.yusen-logistics.com
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 0830-1730